Tandem – сеть языкового обмена

УЧИ ИНОСТРАННЫЙ ЯЗЫК С НОСИТЕЛЯМИ ЯЗЫКА СОВЕРШЕННО БЕСПЛАТНО..

УЧИ ЯЗЫК ВМЕСТЕ С НАМИ

ОБЩАЙСЯ С НОСИТЕЛЯМИ ЯЗЫКА.

С помощью Тandem ты без труда сможешь найти носителей практически любого языка, которые помогут тебе выучить иностранный язык, если ты поможешь им выучить язык на котором разговариешь ты. Практикуй аудирование, улучшай своё произношение и навыки устной речи находясь в любой точке мира.

ОБЩАЙСЯ С НОСИТЕЛЯМИ ЯЗЫКА.

С помощью Тandem ты без труда сможешь найти носителей практически любого языка, которые помогут тебе выучить иностранный язык, если ты поможешь им выучить язык на котором разговариешь ты. Практикуй аудирование, улучшай своё произношение и навыки устной речи находясь в любой точке мира.

НАЧНИ РАБОТУ В ОДИН КЛИК.

Нет ничего проще, чем найти себе собеседника. Просто войди в систему, найди человека, говорящего на интересующем тебя языке и начни беседу. Всё очень просто. Не нужно заранее ничего планировать или договариваться о встрече. 

У НАС БОЛЬШЕ 3 МИЛЛИОНОВ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ.

В Тандеме ты встретишь огромное количество приветливых и увлеченных иностранными языками людей со всех уголков нашей планеты. Неважно, на каком языке ты говоришь, или какой язык ты хочешь выучить, ты всегда найдешь себе собеседника.

НАЧНИ РАБОТУ В ОДИН КЛИК.

Нет ничего проще, чем найти себе собеседника. Просто войди в систему, найди человека, говорящего на интересующем тебя языке и начни беседу. Всё очень просто. Не нужно заранее ничего планировать или договариваться о встрече. 

У НАС БОЛЬШЕ 3 МИЛЛИОНОВ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ.

В Тандеме ты встретишь огромное количество приветливых и увлеченных иностранными языками людей со всех уголков нашей планеты. Неважно, на каком языке ты говоришь, или какой язык ты хочешь выучить, ты всегда найдешь себе собеседника.

“Действительно, самое лучшее приложение которое я когда-либо использовал. Ты не только можешь общаться с людьми со всего мира, но так же можешь завести друзей, пока учишь сам и помогаешь другим. Это самый лучший способ овладеть языком не выходя из дома!”

Mэтт M.

“Я пробовала различные способы и приложения для изучения языка. В данный момент, Тандем – это самое интересное, позитивное и интерактивное приложение что я пробовала! Замечательно что ты можешь помогать другим изучить язык который уже знаешь. И это круто – видеть новые лица и слышать новые языки со всего света!”

Ирина Р.

“Используя Tandem и Duolingo вместе можно сегодня изучить любой язык совершенной бесплатно #thefutureisnow”

Митчел М.

 

150+
СТРАН
2500+
ЯЗЫКОВЫХ КОМБИНАЦИЙ
15M +
СООБЩЕНИЙ В МЕСЯЦ
10000+
ЧАСОВ РАЗГОВОРОВ
1M+
ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕЙ
1
ОТЛИЧНОЕ СООБЩЕСТВО ПО ИЗУЧЕНИЮ ЯЗЫКОВ

ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙСЯ К НАМ

Скачай наше приложение, зарегистрируйся в Тandem и учи язык с людьми со всего мира.

НАЧАТЬ СЕЙЧАС

УЧИ ЯЗЫК С ПРОФЕССИОНАЛАМИ

Не знаешь с чего начать? Наши репетиторы помогут достичь лучшего результата за более короткий срок.

НАЙТИ РЕПЕТИТОРА

ПРИСОЕДИНИСЬ К НАШЕЙ КОМАНДЕ РЕПЕТИТОРОВ

Ты квалифицированный преподаватель языка? Заполни анкету на нашем сайте и начни зарабатывать деньги, обучая студентов.

УЗНАТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

ДЕЛИСЬ СВОИМИ ЗНАНИЯМИ

Помогай другим людям, которые хотят выучить твой язык, и делись с ними информацией об особенностях твоей культуры и страны.

НАЧНИ ГОВОРИТЬ КАК НОСИТЕЛЬ ЯЗЫКА

Улучшай свое произношение и учи новые слова и выражения, которые действительно актуальны.

ИЗУЧАЙ ЛЮБОЙ ЯЗЫК

В Тandem вы сможете найти носителя любого языка, который поможет вам в сжатые сроки начать бегло разговаривать на иностранном языке.

НАЙДИ НОВЫХ ДРУЗЕЙ

В Тandem зарегистрированы 3 миллиона людей со всего мира, поэтому вы в любое время суток можете найти себе собеседника.

TANDEM MOBILE LANGUAGE EXCHANGE

PRACTICE LANGUAGES, ANYTIME, ANYWHERE.

mobile language exchange

Practice languages, anytime, anywhere.

mobile language exchange

Practice languages, anytime, anywhere.

CONVERSATION EXCHANGE WITH NATIVE SPEAKERS

Our app helps you find native speakers of almost any language who want to learn your language in exchange. Practice listening, improve your pronunciation, and learn to speak a foreign language like a local – no matter where you are.

CONVERSATION EXCHANGES WITH NATIVE SPEAKERS

Our app helps you find native speakers of almost any language who want to learn your language in exchange. Practice listening, improve your pronunciation, and learn to speak a foreign language like a local – no matter where you are.

FIND AN EXCHANGE PARTNER IN NO TIME

Finding a language learning partner couldn’t be easier. Just log in, find someone online who speaks your target language, and invite them to chat for free. It’s that simple – your personal language exchange meetup app. No need to schedule a time, sign into Skype, or go to a meeting.

OVER 1 MILLION COMMUNITY MEMBERS

The worldwide Tandem language partner community is made up of friendly, enthusiastic language learners from all across the globe. No matter what language you speak, or what language you’re trying to learn, there’s someone internationally who wants to help you learn their native language.

FIND AN EXCHANGE PARTNER IN NO TIME

Finding a language learning partner couldn’t be easier. Just log in, find someone online who speaks your target language, and invite them to chat for free. It’s that simple – your personal language exchange meetup app. No need to schedule a time, sign into Skype, or go to a meeting.

OVER 1 MILLION MEMBERS

The worldwide Tandem language partner community is made up of friendly, enthusiastic language learners from all across the globe. No matter what language you speak, or what language you’re trying to learn, there’s someone internationally who wants to help you learn their native language.

‘I have tried different types of language learning apps but Tandem is my favourite. It’s easy to use and works fast. It’s a huge community of people who are willing to teach and be taught. Everyone is here for learning languages.’

ALEXANDER, 20 – Georgia

‘If you want to improve your language and make new friends, you are in the right app. Learning Spanish on Tandem is great because I always have a chance to talk to native speakers. Now I have many friends from all over the world who help me learn, tell me about their cultures, languages, and lifestyles. Now I am much better at speaking in Spanish, I can think faster and know many things about different countries.’

SERAY, 20 – Turkey

‘Tandem is really easy to use, not only you can learn a language, but also learn about other countries’ cultures, sports, news and much more … I appreciate the kindness and patience of everyone in the Tandem community.’ 

Melaja, 24 – Spain

 

150+
COUNTRIES USING TANDEM
2500+
LANGUAGE COMBINATIONS
15M +
MONTHLY CHATS
10,000+
MONTHLY HOURS OF CALLS
1M+
MEMBERS
1
AMAZING LANGUAGE COMMUNITY

JOIN THE COMMUNITY

Download the app and join the Tandem community to start practicing your language skills with people from all around the world.

Get the app

LEARN FROM THE PROS

Need a bit more instruction? Our Tutors are professional language tutors who can help you master your new language even quicker.

FIND A TUTOR

BECOME A TUTOR

Are you a qualified language learning professional? Apply to become a Tutor and earn money tutoring students.

Become a tutor

LEARN LANGUAGES ONLINE

Learn Spanish

Learn Russian

Learn Portuguese

Learn Italian

Learn French

Learn English

Learn German

Learn Chinese

Learn Japanese

SHARE YOUR SKILLS

Our app helps others who want to learn your language, and teach them about your country and culture.

SPEAK AND PRACTICE WITH NATIVE SPEAKERS

Practice your pronunciation, and learn words and expressions people actually use.

PRACTICE ANY LANGUAGE FOR FREE

No matter what language you’re learning, there’s someone on the app who can help you get fluent in no time.

CONVERSATION WITH NEW PEOPLE

With 1+ million members in the Tandem community from around the world, there’s always someone new to meet.