练习说英语

就在今年流利说英语

口語练习是語言流利的唯一方式

为什么你应该和英文母语者练习英语?

比起其他语言,英语是相较之下容易学习的语言。以文法来说,英语不分阴性阳性、其动词规则也没有太多变化。但英语要说得像母语者一样流利,并不是那么容易。想要说道地英语的唯一方式就是和世界各地英语系国家的人多多交谈、练习。

学英文的时候,一般人大多会根据自己的居住地或环境而选择英式英语或美式英语。虽然两者间有些发音和书写上的差异,但基本上英语系国家的人总可以了解彼此。因此,若你偏好王室英语,找个英国人和你练习。若你比较适合帅气的牛仔风格,找个老美当朋友。或者你也可以和澳洲人学怎么和袋鼠沟通。

幸运的是,多亏了网路你几乎可以找到世界各地的英语母语者和你练习英文口说。skype是个和语伴交谈的好工具,但它却没有办法帮助你找到可以练习英文的语伴。如果你的目标是语言交换,你可能可以找到许多类似主题的网站,但许多却要付费、或功能不尽理想。大部分的时候,你比须和对方预约时间,并出席你的约会。

为什么 Tandem 是学英文最棒的工具?

Practice Speaking English

Let this be the year you master English

Speaking is the fastest way to fluency

Why you should practice speaking English with a native speaker.

While English can be a little easier than other languages to learn the basics of, for instance, there are no genders, no tenses, and very little verb conjugation, it can be a bit more difficult if you want to speak like a native. The best way to master the more difficult aspects of English is by practicing with people from all over the English-speaking world.

When you learn English, you’ll most likely either learn British or American English depending on where you study, or who you study with. While there are some differences between the way the two are pronounced and written, most people have no problem understanding each other no matter which English-speaking country they come from. So if you prefer to speak the Queen’s English, practice with a Brit. If you’d prefer to talk like a cowboy, practice with a Yank. Or if you want to speak like a kangaroo, practice with an Aussie.

Thankfully, it’s increasingly easy to find native speakers from all over the world to help you practice speaking English thanks to the Internet. Skype is a good option for talking to a conversation partner, however it doesn’t give you many ways to actually find these partners. If you’re looking for a language exchange, there are a lot of sites you can check out online, however many of them unfortunately cost money, and aren’t so easy to use. And even then you still have to set a time with your new partner, and remember to actually be there.

Tandem is the perfect way to practice your English.