Изучение французского языка онлайн

Пусть это станет моментом, с которого ты начнешь изучать французский

Общение – лучший способ овладеть языком

Для чего нужно учить французский язык?

Многие мечтают выучить французский язык, ведь он вызывает в воображении романтические образы прогулок вдоль Сены, обсуждение искусства и культуры, а также бокал вина в кафе Монмартр. Однако существует множество других причин, для чего необходимо научиться бегло разговаривать на французском языке. Во-первых, французский язык является официальным языком в 29 странах мира, многие из них находятся в Африке. Кроме того, в мире насчитывается 263 млн. человек, которые говорят на французском как родном языке, так и втором. Подумай о всех возможных разговорах, который ты упускаешь, не зная французского языка.

Во-вторых, экономика Франции считается пятой сильнейшей в мире, также там находятся 31 компания из рейтинга Fortune 500. Помимо этого, во Франции находятся школы и университеты мирового класса. Например, бизнес школа ESSEC считается одной из самых уважаемых школ во всем мире. Для людей, которые говорят по-французски открывается много возможностей, чтобы жить, работать или учиться во Франции.

Если ты собираешься поехать во Францию, то знание французского языка тебе несомненно пригодится. В конце концов, Франция считается страной номер один по туризму в мире с более чем 84.7 млн. туристами в 2013 году. Именно во Франции находятся 37 объектов наследия ЮНЕСКО, среди которых неповторимый замок на острове Мон-Сен-Мишель, а также удивительный средневековый дворец Фонтенбло. Во Франции на русском не говорит практически никто, поэтому умение понимать язык поможет извлечь максимум из поездки, а также приблизит к местной культуре. К тому же, ты никогда не знаешь, с кем тебе придется заговорить.

Несколько фактов о Франции

Изучение французского языка.

Способы изучения французского языка

ЗАНЯТИЯ В КЛАССЕ

Традиционный способ изучения французского языка – это занятия в классе. С этим способом знакомо большинство обучающихся. В классе можно одновременно практиковать 4 аспекта языка (чтение, написание, говорение и аудирование). Однако, на это необходимо потратить деньги и время, которое не каждый может выделить в своем тесном графике.

ЧАСТНЫЕ ЗАНЯТИЯ С РЕПЕТИТОРОМ

Данный метод считается одним из лучших для изучения языка. Благодаря занятиям с носителем французского языка, у тебя будет возможность практиковать говорение, написание, чтение и аудирование так, как говорят в повседневной речи. Таким интенсивным методом, можно выучить язык в короткое время, но частные занятия с квалифицированным репетитором достаточно дорогие. Лучшим вариантом будет найти собеседника, который также, как и ты, хочет выучить язык и помогать друг другу в обучении – стиль Tandem.

АУДИОВИЗУАЛЬНЫЕ СРЕДСТВА/КНИГИ

Перед появлением интернета, популярностью пользовался метод самообучения через аудио, видео материалы и книги. Этот метод по-своему эффективен, главное четко его придерживаться. Единственный минус состоит в том, что не будет возможности практиковать свои навыки устной речи с носителем языка. С большой вероятностью, ты выучишь «книжный язык», а не так, как говорят в действительности обычные люди.

ПРОГРАММНОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ

Другим эффективным методом изучения французского языка является компьютерный обучающий материал. Существует огромное количество программ, которые имитируют процесс обучения, используя ассоциации с названиями мест, вещами и ситуациями c конкретным переводом, избавляя от необходимости фильтровать новые слова и долго подыскивать необходимый перевод на родном языке. Минус этой методики в малом количестве разговорной практики, которая делает процесс обучения более веселым и интересным.

ПУТЕШЕСТВИЯ И ПОГРУЖЕНИЕ В СРЕДУ

Это, без сомнения, лучший способ выучить новый язык. Однако, несмотря на то, что ты владеешь базовым разговорным уровнем, могут возникнуть ситуации недопонимания. Это также один из самых дорогих способов изучения французского языка, и не у каждого найдется время и средства пробыть подольше в другой стране.

ИНТЕРНЕТ

Существует большое количество веб-сайтов, которые обещают обучить иностранному языку в режиме онлайн, и многие из них даже бесплатные (или сравнительно недорогие). Возможно, это один из лучших способов окунуться в изучение французского языка, если ты все еще решаешь добиться чего-нибудь в обучении. Однако, ученики продвинутого уровня могут быть немного расстроенными медленным темпом обучения, так как материал нацелен на базовый словарный запас

МОБИЛЬНЫЕ ПРИЛОЖЕНИЯ

Одной из крупнейших революций в онлайн изучении языков является наличие мобильных приложений, так как они позволяют зарегистрироваться и общаться с изучающими язык по всему миру. С помощью приложений, ты можешь практиковать французский в любое время и любом месте. Это веселый и простой способ выучить разговорный французский именно так, как говорят в повседневной речи носители языка.

Изучение французского языка с репетиторами Tandem

Learning French Online

Let this be the year you master French

Speaking is the fastest way to fluency

Why you should learn to speak French

Learning to speak French is a dream shared by many. It conjures romantic images of walking along the Seine, discussing art and culture, then having a glass of wine at a street cafe in Montmartre. However, there are plenty of other reasons why it’s beneficial to speak French fluently. First of all, French is an official language in over 29 countries around the world, many of them in Africa, and there are 263 million people worldwide who speak French as either a first or second language. Think of all the potential conversations you’re missing out on by not speaking French!

Secondly, France has the world’s 6th strongest economy, and is the home of 31 Fortune 500 companies. It’s also the location of some of the world’s top schools and universities. In fact, the ESSEC Business School is one of the most respected business schools in the world. So, there are a lot of opportunities for people who speak French to live, work or study in France.

Of course, speaking French will also come in handy if you just plan on visiting the country. After all, France is the number one tourist destination in the world with over 84.7 million visitors in 2013. There are 37 UNESCO world heritage sites in France such as the incredible Mont-Saint-Michel, the castle on an island, and fabulous medieval Palace of Fontainebleau. Since only 39% of French people speak English, being able to understand the language will help you get the most out of your trip, and connect with the local culture. Plus, you never know who you might end up speaking to.

Fast facts about French:

Learning to speak French

Ways to learn to speak French

Classroom

This is the most traditional way to learn a foreign language, and it’s very likely that you’ve tried this method already in high school or university. It can be a good way to mix all 4 aspects of language learning (reading, writing, speaking, and listening) in one setting. However, many people find that it to be too tedious and too much of a time commitment to fit into their already busy schedules.

Private lessons/Tutor

Similar to a classroom, this is an excellent way to get to know another language. You can learn directly from a native French speaker, and practice reading, writing, speaking, and listening to French the way it’s actually used. This one-on-one interaction is ideal to master the language in the shortest amount of time. However, private lessons can be quite expensive with a qualified language teacher. One good option is to pair up with someone trying to learn your language, and help each other - Tandem style.

A/V and books

One method which was popular before the advent of the Internet was to self-teach via audio, video, and books. This can be an effective method granted you have the willpower to stick with it. However, it lacks the social interaction which might be the whole point of learning a new language, and you’ll most likely only learn “textbook” French, not the way French speakers naturally speak.

Software

Computer software can be a very effective method of learning French. Many programs try to mimic natural learning methods which teach you to associate the language directly with the places, things, and situations in which they apply instead of having to filter your new language through your native language via translation. However, this also lacks a certain level of social interaction which makes language learning more fun and exciting.

Travel and immersion

This is by far the best way to truly master a new language. However, unless you already have the basics of the language under your belt, you may find yourself a bit lost. It’s also one of the more expensive ways to learn a new language, and not everyone has the time or the resources to spend extended periods of time in another country.

Online

There are a huge number of websites which promise to teach you to learn French online, and a lot of them are even free (or quite reasonably priced). This is probably one of the best ways to “dip your toe” into learning a new language if you’re still deciding if it’s something you wish to pursue. However, more advanced language learners might become frustrated with the slow pace, and elementary level material covered in much of these online courses.

Apps

One of the biggest revolutions in online language learning is the availability of apps which allow you to log in and connect with language learners and teachers around the world. With this, you can practice French wherever and whenever the mood strikes. It can be a fun, easy way to learn conversational French, the way it’s actually spoken.

Learn French with Tandem

The Tandem app is the best way to learn French online for free. With millions of members, Tandem is one of the largest language learning communities out there! With the Tandem app, you can connect with native French speakers all over the world and practice by speaking via text, audio message, and video call. Master French now and download the app!

Private lessons more your thing?

With Tandem Tutors, you can master the French language even quicker. Our Tutors are certified professionals who offer one-on-one lessons anytime, anywhere. With Tandem Tutors, it’s easy to find someone who matches your style and works around your schedule. Your language learning journey begins today — Get started now!