练习说日语

就在今年流利说日语

练习口语是语言流利的唯一方式

为什么你应该与日语母语者练习日语?

日语是一个很有趣的语言,这被视为孤立的语言,因为日语没有与其他语言共享字根。由于日本没有其他语言的相似性,这可能造成难以学习日语的原因。但是,日语其实有很多借用语来自其他语言,尤其是中文和英文。能够最快学成新词汇和掌握发音的方法是与日语母语者直接对话。

另外,还有其复杂的书写系统,以及缺乏与其他语言的相似性,日语会使用尊称去显示与你对话的人的社会地位。这意味着你对你朋友所使用的语言会跟与老师或上司所使用的会有强烈的分别。日本人一般会体谅外国人错误地使用的尊称,假若使用了非正宗的语言,这会显得对上司有一点不尊重。当然,避免意外地冒犯其他人的最好方法是与母语者练习日语。

另外,很感激的想学英文的日本人有很多,大部份年轻人都己经在成长阶段学习英文。现在,在 Tandem 上,你可以很容易找到数千个会日本的人会愿意教你日语。假如你打算到日本工作,或者是到日本旅游,而你能够懂得基础的日语,日本人都会感到非常高兴,而且也能够令你会更加享受是次的旅程。当然,这是非常简单,你只需要登入,然后展开对话。

为什么 Tandem 是在线学日语最棒的工具?

Practice Speaking Japanese

Let this be the year you master Japanese

Speaking is the fastest way to fluency

Why you should practice speaking Japanese with a native speaker.

Japanese is an interesting language to learn. It’s considered to be a language isolate, meaning that it doesn’t share roots with any other known language. This can make it difficult to learn since it doesn’t share many similarities with other languages. It does, however, make use of many loanwords from various languages particularly Chinese and English. The quickest way to learn new vocabulary, and master the pronunciation, however, is by talking directly with native Japanese speakers.

In addition to the complicated writing system, and lack of similarity with other languages, Japanese makes use of honorifics to indicate the social status of the person you’re speaking to. This means that the language you use amongst your friends could vary drastically from the language you’d use with your teacher or boss. While many Japanese people will forgive a foreigner for mistakenly using the wrong honorific, it can be quite disrespectful to address your superior using informal language. The best way to avoid accidentally offending someone is by practicing your Japanese with native speaker.

Thankfully, there are a lot of Japanese people who are eager to practice their English, as most of the younger generation have grown up learning English in school. Right now on Tandem, you can find thousands of Japanese speakers who are willing to help you learn their language. If you’re planning a trip to Japan for either business or pleasure, many Japanese people will be delighted that you can speak even a little bit of their language, and it will make your trip that much more enjoyable. It’s super easy, and you don’t have to schedule a time, just log on and start talking.

Why Tandem is the perfect way to practice your Japanese.