在线学意大利文

就在今年流利说意大利文

练习口语是语言流利的唯一方式

在线学意大利语

学习意大利语是一个美好的经历,了解意大利语有助你各种丰富的文化,这些使你沉浸于托斯卡纳乡村,以及令人难以置信的米切朗基罗和列奥纳多达文西的雕塑和绘画的旧世界的历史和传统之中。但是,除了旅游书推介的,还有更多美妙的国家和人值得去看。学习意大利文会有更多好处,意大利语是欧洲第三大语言,有达六十五万人口的母语者和十四万人口以意大利语作为第二语言。即使懂意大利语的人不多,而且在美洲地区只有很小的影响力,大多数的会说意大利的人会出现在意大利附近的国家,例如,瑞士,圣马蒂诺和克罗地亚。

意大利语是梵蒂冈的主要语言和天主教教堂的通用语,以及大多数教皇的文件也是以意大利语写成的。若果懂得基础意大利语,非常有助对于教堂的历史和神话想有更深入研究的你。意大利更是很多像是手提包、成衣、跑车、摩托儿车的奢侈品牌的发源地。意大利对于自己制作高品质、上乘的物品感到自豪。

当然,意大利是世界上其中一个必去的旅游景点,而且意大利在一大多数人心目中的必去地方占了很高的地位。这𥚃根本没有抵抗到意大利旅游的原因,从悠游古罗马遗址、在威尼斯运河乘坐小划船,或者在郊外地区沉溺于各种传统的食物、果酒和意大利人独有的生活态度。当你发现大多数的人在热门旅游景点都是说英语,但你希望到比较偏僻的地方冒险,你会发现说意大利语会令你的经历更加难忘的。

关于意大利语的小知识

学习说意大利语

学习说意大利语的好方法

教室

最传统的语言学习方式,很可能你在高中或大学时已共了这种方法,它融合了语言学习的四个面向 - 听说读写。但对很多人来说,这个方法可能有些枯燥,或者很难在忙碌的生活中塞进上外语课这个行程。

家教

类似于教室,这是一种语言学习过程相当有效率的方式。最好你能够找到一个意大利母语者,让他指引你意大利人听说读写的正确方式。这种一对一的教学对于语言学习者有相当大的成效。然而,若要找一个合格的老师,私人课程收费可能对你负担不小。好方法是找一个正在学中文的意大利人(或意大利母语),让你们互相帮助学习 - 也就是外国人学语言流行的Tandem。

自学教材

在网路尚未如此发达前,在家自学的书本、录音录影带非常流行。若你是相当有毅力的学生,这个方式可能满有效。但这个方式少了学语言最重要的要素 - 与人互动。而且很有可能到头来你的意大利语口说就像呆板的教科书,而非意大利人真正说话的方式。

电脑软体

电脑软体可以是学意大利语相当有效的方式。许多软体模拟自然学习方式,帮助你从环境、景物中联想,而非直接翻译死背单字。然而这种方法仍然缺少让学习有趣又值得期待的人际互动。

旅游

这是截至目前为止最好的学习方法。当然,你必须要有些语言基础、或者计划安排语言课程,否则你可能会有些手足无措。这也是花费最高的学习方式,并不是每个人都有这样的经济能力和资源可以放下手边的工作到国外旅居几个月。

线上教学

网路上有许多标榜线上学意大利语的网站,许多甚至保证免费。这可能对于想学习入门意大利语的人者是最好的选择,如果你还不确定意大利语是不是最适合你的第二外语。但是中高级的意大利语学习者可能会对其缓慢的教学步调和基础教材失去耐性和兴趣。

App软件

手机App的应用是线上语言教学的一大突破,你可以随时上网连线世界各地的外语学习者和语言老师。若心血来潮,你可以在任何时间地点随时练习意大利语。它为你创造简单有趣的意大利语会话练习机会,尤其是道道地地的意大利语。

用Tandem在线学意大利语

Tandem上的意大利文线上真人教学结合了以上所有方式的优点。从轻松有趣、像朋友般的教学中得到专业老师的指导,在任何时间、任何地点都可以上课。

藉由Tandem你可以:

  • 只要按下按键就能获得一对一专人教学。
  • 由Tandem团队把关,挑选拥有专业教学技巧和丰富经验的外语老师。
  • 每个语言都有多位老师提供选择,让你找到最适合你的教学风格。
  • 课程时间长度最短为15分钟,最长为一小时或更一小时或更长。让你在忙碌的生活步调中也可以找到充实自己的空档!

今天就开始在Tandem 家教预约第一堂程,并开启你的学习旅程。你需要做的,只是从应用市场下载Tandem。快速、简单、好玩。现在就开始!别再以没时间作为借口了!立马下载!

Learn Italian online

Let this be the year you master Italian

Speaking is the fastest way to fluency

Learn to speak Italian online

Learning Italian connects you with a rich culture steeped in old world history and tradition. From the rolling hills of the Tuscan countryside to incredible sculpture and paintings of Michelangelo and Leonardo da Vinci. However, there’s more to this wonderful country and its people than what’s listed in tourist guides, as well as many benefits of learning to speak Italian. It is the third most spoken language in the European Union with 65 million native speakers, and an additional 14 million second language speakers in the EU. However, although there are small pockets of Italian language and influence in the Americas, most Italian speakers are found in Italy and its surrounding countries such as Switzerland, San Martino, and Croatia.

Italian is also the main language of the Vatican, and the lingua franca of the Catholic Church with most papal documents being written in Italian. Those interested in further study of the history and mystery of the church would find it very beneficial to brush up on their Italian. Italy is also the home of many luxury goods companies from handbags and clothing, to sports cars, and motorcycles. The Italians pride themselves on producing fine, quality goods and only settle for the best.

Of course, Italy is also one of the most visited tourist destinations in the world and holds a top spot on many people’s list of must-see locations. From wandering the ancient ruins of the Roman Forum, to taking a gondola ride through the canals of Venice, or having a quaint week in the countryside to indulge in the traditional food, wine, and lifestyle of the Italian people, there’s no shortage of reasons to visit Italy. And while many people in the tourist hotspots will speak English, if you venture just a short way off the beaten path, you’ll find that speaking Italian will be hugely beneficial.

Fast facts about Italian

Learning to speak Italian

Ways to learn to speak Italian

Classroom

This is the method most of us are already familiar with. It’s very likely that you have at one point or another tried to learn a foreign language already using this method. It’s a really good way to cover all 4 aspects of language learning (reading, writing, speaking, and listening) in a single place. The only problem is that it requires a large time commitment, and many people are unable to fit regular classes into their already busy schedules, and depending on the class, it can also be a bit pricy.

Private lessons

Learning directly from a native speaker in a one-on-one environment is one of the best ways you can possibly learn a foreign language. With this individualized attention, you can master Italian in no time. However, it’s not always easy to find a qualified native Italian tutor, and private lessons, even just once a week, can be on the expensive side. But for those who are serious about learning Italian, this is a preferred method.

A/V and books

Although this method is falling a bit out of style, it was once one of the most popular ways of teaching yourself a new language. If you’re more of the independent study kind of person, you may want to check this out. However, the drawback is that it is a quite solitary method, and unless you have an iron will, it’s easy to get burned out. It also lacks a lot of the social interaction which makes other methods of language learning worthwhile and interesting.

Software

Computer software is becoming a very popular method of learning a new language. Many programs attempt to mimic natural learning which help our minds associate new words directly with the places, things, and situations which they represent instead of having to filter them through your native language via translation. This too is a bit lacking in the social interaction department, and can take a bit of self control to stick with.

Travel and immersion

This is a wonderful way to get to know a new language as well as experience the cultural context in which it is spoken. One might argue that it’s not possible to truly learn a language without learning the culture as well. However, this one requires the time and money it takes to travel to a foreign country, and not everyone has that luxury. You should also be a bit versed in the new language before you arrive, or plan to take classes there, or you might find yourself in a bit over your head.

Online

There so many websites out there which offer to help you to learn Italian online, a lot of them are even free, or reasonably well priced. If you’re still deciding whether you want to invest the time and energy into learning a new learning a new language, this is probably the route to go. Most of them only cover the basics of the language, and move at a beginner’s pace, so more advanced language learners might not get as much value from them.

Apps

Language learning apps are one of the best new tools available to language learners. Now, it’s easier than ever to find and connect with fellow language learners all around the world, and practice speaking with native speakers of practically any language. It’s a language learning revolution, and it’s happening right in your front pocket.

Learn Italian with Tandem

Learning Italian with Tandem Teachers is like putting together the best aspects of all the other language learning methods into one. If you’re looking for a fun, easy way to get one-on-one instruction from a professional language teacher, then Tandem Teachers is the place for you.

With Tandem you can:

  • Receive individual instruction with the press of a button.
  • Learn from professional teachers who have been individually chosen for their experience and skill.
  • Try out different tutors to find someone who matches your style.
  • Fit language learning into your schedule. Lessons range between 15 minutes to an hour or more!

Get your first free lesson on Tandem Teachers right now when you download the Tandem app from the app store. You can be immersed in your first Italian lesson before you can say Buongiorno! Don’t wait any longer, start learning Italian today! Get Tandem Now!